Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Leadership

Mat Trampski

Executive Director, Technical Assistance Program

mtrampsk@purdue.edu

765-494-1049

Holly Wood

I-HOPE Program Director & Senior Director of Health Equity Initiatives for Purdue

hawood@purdue.edu

765-496-9663

Allison Bryan-Jungels MS, CHES

Assistant Director, Operations, Outreach and Partnerships, Regenstrief Center for Healthcare Engineering

abryan@purdue.edu

765-496-9791

Joseph Harrison

Assistant Director for Process Improvement, Purdue Healthcare Advisors

harriso0@purdue.edu

574-514-6278

Staff Directory

Name Title Program/Service Phone Email
Adams, Aubrey Training and Project Coordinator Business Support
I-HOPE
(812) 381-3812 adams339@purdue.edu
Bennett, Cynthia Senior Health Equity Analyst, Central Region I-HOPE
765-499-1911 benne294@purdue.edu
Bryan-Jungels, Allison Assistant Director, Operations, Outreach and Partnerships, Regenstrief Center for Healthcare Engineering Leadership
Special Projects
765-496-9791 abryan@purdue.edu
Chapman, Christopher Senior Lean Transformation Consultant I-HOPE
Process Improvement (Lean)
585-406-7804
Elmore, Beth Senior Advisor, Lean Facilitator I-HOPE
Process Improvement (Lean)
909-821-1611 elmore8@purdue.edu
Finn, Tamara Senior Health Equity Analyst I-HOPE
574-303-4728 tamarafinn@purdue.edu
Goad, Jennifer Training & Project Coordinator Special Projects
765-631-6131 goad3@purdue.edu
Harrison, Joseph Assistant Director for Process Improvement, Purdue Healthcare Advisors Leadership
I-HOPE
Process Improvement (Lean)
574-514-6278 harriso0@purdue.edu
Jackson, Korey Senior Health Equity Analyst, Northwest Region I-HOPE
765-496-1265 jacksonk@purdue.edu
Kinderman, Casey Lead Project Manager, Northeast Region I-HOPE
463-218-2620 ckinderm@purdue.edu
Pilotte, Regina Lead Advisor, Lean Healthcare I-HOPE
CORE-ECI
Process Improvement (Lean)
765-543-2898 rpilotte@purdue.edu
Reid, Tisha Senior Health Equity Analyst, Northeast Region I-HOPE
trreid@purdue.edu
Rose, Patty Lead Project Manager I-HOPE
574-229-2642 prose@purdue.edu
Saxena, Sylvia Senior Health Equity Analyst, West Region I-HOPE
765-496-6758 sbores@purdue.edu
Scott, Cathy CORE-ECI Program Director, Co-PI CORE-ECI
765-472-6164 catherine-scott@purdue.edu
Sigo, Karla Senior Advisor, Lean Facilitator I-HOPE
Process Improvement (Lean)
765-418-0918 kmsigo@purdue.edu
Trampski, Mat Executive Director, Technical Assistance Program Leadership
765-494-1049 mtrampsk@purdue.edu
Valencia, Gustavo Lead Data Scientist I-HOPE
CORE-ECI
765-494-6258 gvalenc@purdue.edu
Washburn, Angela Senior Health Equity Analyst I-HOPE
317-625-1959 adwashbu@purdue.edu
Wood, Holly I-HOPE Program Director & Senior Director of Health Equity Initiatives for Purdue Leadership
I-HOPE
765-496-9663 hawood@purdue.edu

Sign up for PHA eNews to receive communication on compliance reporting, process improvement and health IT news as well as training opportunities.

Follow us on Linkedin and Twitter.

 

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Return to main navigation Return to main content

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2022 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Technical Assistance Program

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Technical Assistance Program at tap@purdue.edu.